AllyZabba Premium Membership
We love our customers who return to AllyZabba time and time again for the perfect baby gift or to stock up on cozy blankets for friends and family. Sometimes having to wait for a sale just doesn’t fit the schedule. We have an idea.
Enter the AllyZabba Premium Membership program: With an AllyZabba Premium Membership you receive 30% off every AllyZabba order for an entire year. No blackout dates, no waiting for sales. If we have an AllyZabba blanket or pillowcase in stock, it’s yours for 30% off our regular full price.
AllyZabba Premium Members can login below:
Purchasing a Premium Membership
The AllyZabba Premium Membership normally costs $49.95 per year. But to celebrate our new program, today our memberships are on sale for only $19.95 per year! You’ll see tremendous savings right away.
To purchase an AllyZabba Premium Membership add it to your cart below, complete your payment, and create your membership username and password. Then, return to this page to login and save 30% on all your future orders for a whole year!
If you auto-renew your subscription (above) you lock-in today’s discount pricing year after year and you can cancel at any time. If you’d rather not auto-renew, purchase a single year membership below:
A few details
AllyZabba Premium Membership discounts cannot be combined with other AllyZabba offers, sales and discounts. The Membership cannot be applied retroactively to past purchases. The 30% discount is calculated from the full retail price of our blankets and our pricing may change but your 30% discount is locked-in. While our blankets come with a very generous return policy, the price of the AllyZabba Premium Membership cannot be refunded once it has been used. The membership is good for 365 days from the date of purchase.
Of course you can use your membership to buy blankets for friends, and your friends can even pay you back if you want to share your discount. Giving out your membership login is not allowed–your membership is good for you only and if a membership is used by more than one person the discount may not be honored and we may cancel the membership without refund.
The “auto-renew” membership locks in today’s pricing each year and will automatically pay each year unless you cancel it. We use Paypal as our secure subscription processor and you can cancel your automatic yearly payment at any time. And if you cancel your AllyZabba Premium Membership in the middle of the year, your Premium Membership account will still remain active for the remainder of the 365 days.
Got any other questions about the AllyZabba Premium Membership? Contact us and let us know.